HOME PAGEOFFICERSLPGHPCOMMITTEESCHAPTERS
EDUCATIONALDOWNLOADSDIRECTORYPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
LIVING PAST GRAND HIGH PRIESTS
1986  Arthur J. McKinney (17) artjmckinney@comcast.net 2006 Carl E. Aspland (31) carlaspland@sbcglobal.net
1988  William F. Lott  (09) wflott@aol.com 2007  William K. Barr(46) billbarr1@webtv.ne
1990  Rodney I. Gray, Sr (18) 2009  John Mellor(13)   acabooj28@yahoo.com
1991  Bruce R. Bellmore (02)  brbellmore@sbcglobal.net 2010  Paul L. Chello (44)  plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
1993  Stephen D. Piner (17)  piner@alum.mit.edu 2011  Danny A. Camp (15) danartcamp@yahoo.com
1994  Frank W. McNally (09) 2012  James A. Backus # (11) jbackus8746@charter.net
1999  Andrew G. Weimann II (45) weimann@snet.net 2012 William L. Miller, II (17), william.l.miller@snet.net
2000  Matthew F. Griffin (31)  mgriffin04@snet.net 2013 David C. Abrames (17) dcabrames@yahoo.com
2001  William L. Greene (09)  greenewl@charter.net 2014 Charles D. O’Neill (11) cdoneill@snet.net
2003 Charles C. Maxson (07)  maxsoncc@cs.com 2015 Richard A. Eppler (26,27) epplerasc@aol.com
2004  Robert G. Fitzgerald (17) GrampaFitz55@gmail.com 2016 Martin Ede (02 mede@snet.net
2005  Charles A. McCollum (11)  chuck@mail.fpcnc.org

NOTE: #  Honorary