HOME PAGEOFFICERSLPGHPCOMMITTEESCHAPTERS
EDUCATIONALDOWNLOADSDIRECTORYPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
CONSTITUENT CHAPTERS 2016-2017
Revised November 7, 2017
All Chapters are recessed in July and August.
Unless otherwise noted, Chapters meet in
the Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Hiram 1 EIN 06-6065542 Pythagoras 17 EIN 23-7119339
3 Washington Avenue, Sandy Hook 203-426-2716 York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, East Hartford-- No Phone
2nd Wed 7:30 2nd & 4th Wed 7:30
HP Alfred C. Ballwig 203-264-6046 HP Robert J. Gresham 860-688-6106
Sec George S. Greytak 203-417-6773 bob.gresham@comcast.net
g.greytak@yahoo.com Sec William L. Miller II 860-651-1386
william.l.miller@snet.net


Franklin 2 EIN 23-7119330 Pulaski 26 EIN 23-7119345
285 Whitney Ave, New Haven 203-562-9487 8 Eades Street, Branford 203-488-9394
1st Tues 7:30 4th Wed exc 2nd Wed of Nov, Dec 7:30
HP Cedric J. Jacobson 406-868-9752 HP Earl F. Korngiebel 203-467-9451
Cedricjj@gmail.com epkorn@sbcglobal.net
Sec Clyde W. Kayser II 203-754-8209 Sec Anthony J. DelGrego 203-288-2045
cwk33@juno.com secretary@AnthonyDelGrego.com


Burning Bush- Washington 6 EIN 23-7119347 Keystone 27 EIN 23-7119346
33 Pleasant Street, Middletown 112 East Main St, Meriden 203-634-9887
3rd Tue 7:30 1st Tue 7:00
HP Herbert J. Olson 860-267-6320 HP Gregory K. Whitehouse 203-269-8672
holson@johnmglover.com gkwhitehouse@snet.net
Sec John J. Pearson 860-336-8228 Sec Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
john3122010@hotmail.com epplerasc@aol.com


Union 7 EIN 06-6045654 Washington 30 EIN 23-7119348
15 Rt 165, Preston 860-889-4195 150 Bridge St, Suffield 860-668-2053
2nd Mon 7:30 3rd Wed 7:30
HP Rinaldo Magliano 860-889-3484 HP Dale Cunningham 860-872-6496
Marron28@hotmail.com dale69ctf@gmail.com
Sec John A Birdsall 860-908-8515 Sec Bard C. Teigen 860-749-2043
palestineno6kt@sbcglobal.net bcteigen@snet.net


Trinity 9 EIN 23-7119334 Columbia 31 EIN 23-7119349
375 Boston Post Road (Route 6), N Windham No Phone 123 River Rd, Collinsville 860-693-8762
4th Tue except 1st Thu in Dec 7:30 1st Fri 7:30
HP Kenneth W. Marvin 860-928-3143 HP Brian E. Beals 860-584-8406
Kmarvin@snet.net Bebeals@snet.net
Sec Gary A Littlefield 860-228-0642 Sec Richard R. Jones 860-653-2391
glittlefield@snet.net yrcollinsville@gmail.com


Rittenhouse 11 EIN 23-7119335 Halleck 44 EIN 23-7119357
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk 1163 Boston Post Road, Madison 203-245-3146
2nd Thu 7:30 1st Wed 8:00
HP Charles D. O’Neill 203-770-4818 HP Matthew Dymarczyk 203-868-8843
Cdoneill@snet.net eventlost@gmail.com
Sec Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 Sec Paul B. Whitman 860-668-8752
mccollumcharles1@snet.net pbwhitman@yahoo.com


Housatonic 13 EIN 23-7107987 Joseph Andrews 46 EIN 23-7119359
3960 Main St, Stratford 203-377-0110 263 Center St, West Haven (mail to Secy) No Phone
2nd Fri Jan, Mar, May, Sep, Nov 2nd Thu 7:30
HP Craig Nelson 203-494-2752 HP John K. M. Ryan 203-988-5788
nelsoncraig@sbcglobal.net purplpig@sbcglobal.net
Sec Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 Sec William C. Lang 203-934-1057
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com wmlang@cshore.com


Cyrus-Meridian 15 EIN 23-7119337 Connecticut Convention of Anointed High Priests
26 Water St, Torrington no phone EIN 06-0989981
2nd Thu 7::30 Pres Richard R. Jones 860-653-2391
HP B. Earl Canfield 203-266-5290 yrcollinsville@gmail.com
Earlwm14ec@gmail.com Rec William L. Miller, II 860-651-1386
Sec Clyde W. Kayser II 203-754-8209 william.l.miller@snet.net
Cwk33@juno.comt The Annual Meeting and conferral of the Order of
High Priesthood will be on 28 April 2018 at 9:30 am in
York Masons Hall, 784 Main Street, East