HOME PAGEOFFICERSLPGHPCOMMITTEESCHAPTERS
EDUCATIONALDOWNLOADSDIRECTORYPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2017-2018
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M.E. Grand High Priest Martin Ede (02) mede@snet.net
R.E. Grand King James S. McNeely (17) jsmcneely@msn.com
R.E. Grand Scribe James C. Kleinkauf (44) jkleinkauf@comcast.net
R. E. Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum (11) mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Secretary Charles B. Fowler Jr (17) ctramrsm@gmail.com

Office Assignments Name E-Mail
R.E. Grand Captain of the Host ( 13 , 49 ) Jeffery Flynn (06) jedg60@yahoo.com
R.E. Grand Principal Sojourner ( 7, 26 ) Daniel M. Luft (27) danielmluft@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Royal Arch Captain ( 6, 9, 44 ) Clyde W. Kayser II (02,15), cwk33@juno.com
R.E. Grand Master 3rd Veil ( 1, 2, 46 ) John A. Radziunas (02) johnradziunas@sbcglobal.net
R.E. Grand Master 2nd Veil ( 17, 27, 30 ) J. Andrew Birdsall (07) jbirdsall@snet.net
R.E. Grand Master 1st Veil ( 11, 15, 31 ) Michael D. Sabia Jr (11) mdsabiajr@gmail.com
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
R.E. Grand Chaplain Joseph R. Krusienski (27) s.krusienski@att.net
R.E. Grand Sentinel Cedric J. Jacobson (02) cedric.jacobson@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Organist David Söderberg (17) davsod@sbcglobal.net
R.E. Grand Historian Gary A. Littlefield (09) glittlefield@snet.net
R.E. Past Grand King Richard L. Sawyers (09,17) richard.sawyers@cox.net
R.E. Past Grand King, Honorary MEPGHP James A. Backus (11) jbackus8746@charter.net
R.E. Past Grand Scribe George J. Cronk (11) gjcronk@msn.com
R.E. Assistant Grand Treasurer Scott T. Sherrick (49) scott@sherrick.net
R.E. Assistant Grand Secretary William L. Miller II (17) william.l.miller@snet.net
R.E. Assistant Grand Chaplain Bruce R. Bellmore (02) brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
GRAND TRUSTEES-TERM NAME E-MAIL
Term Expires June 2018 Charles B. Fowler Jr (17) cbfowler525@gmail.coom
Term Expires June 2019 Paul L. Chello (44) plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires June 2020 Matthew F. Griffin (32) mgriffin04@snet.net