HOME PAGEOFFICERSPMPGMCOMMITTEESCT York Rite
COUNCILSDIRECTORYDOWNLOADSPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
CONSTITUENT COUNCILS 2016-2017
Revised November 7, 2017
All Council are recessed in July and August
Unless otherwise noted, Councils meet in the
Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Wolcott 1 (7 Feb 1818) EIN 06-6046618 Buel 20 (12 May 1853) EIN 23-7123381
York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, East Hartford No Phone 26 Water Street, Torrington
2nd Tue 7:30 2nd Thu ex Dec, Jan, Feb, Jun 8:00
TIM Charles M. Jewart 412-913-0063 TIM Mychael J. Scribner 203-293-3407
Charles.jewart@gmail.com myk@scribner.cc
REC Charles B. Fowler Jr 860-688-8799 REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755
cbfowler525@gmail.com cwk33@juno.com


Montgomery 2 (14 Feb 1818) EIN 23-7123374 Hamilton 22 (12 May 1857) EIN 23-7123382
375 Boston Post Rd (Rte 6), N. Windham No Phone 112 East Main Street, Meriden 203-634-9557
4th Tues except Dec, Jan, Feb, Jun 7:30 2nd Tue 7:30
TIM John Mike Wolf 860-377-8510 TIM Daniel M. Luft 203-537-1610
j.m.wolf@sbcglobal.net danielmluft@gmail.com
REC Gary A. Littlefield 860-933-9007 REC John W. Braddock 203-235-5596
glittlefield@snet.net john.braddock@cox.net


Cushing 4 (7 Mar 1818) EIN 23-7123376 Suffield 23 (9 May 1870) EIN 23-7216223
15 Rt 165, Preston 860-889-4195 150 Bridge Street, Suffield 860-668-2053
2nd Mon 7:30 3rd Wed 7:30
TIM Richard L. Allen 860-319-7389 TIM Thomas A. Duclos 860-604-4225
Richard.allen@gdit.com tduclos62@gmail.com
REC John A. Birdsall 860-908-8515 REC Bard C. Teigen 860-749-2043
palestineno6kt@sbcglobal.net bcteigen@snet.net


Washington 6 (10 Apr 1818) EIN 06-6049931 Lee 25 (9 May 1870) EIN 06-6066086
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk 123 River Road, Collinsville 860-693-8762
2nd Thu 8:30 1st Fri in Nov, Dec, Feb, Mar, Apr, May 7:30
TIM Michael D. Sabia Jr 203-898-2808 TIM Douglas D. Barnard 860-371-0165
Mdsabiajr@gmail.com ddbarnard@comcast.net
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 REC Richard R. Jones 860-653-2391
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com yrcollinsville@gmail.com


Harmony 8 (16 Oct 1818) EIN 23-7123377 Menunketuck 36 (1 Jun 1985) EIN 22-3221128
285 Whitney Avenue, New Haven 203-562-9487 1163 Boston Post Road, Madison 203-245-3146
2nd Tue 7:30 1st Wed ex Jan, Jun, Dec 8:30
TIM Cedric J. Jacobson 406-868-9752 TIM Jonathan R. Trotta 203-457-0107
cedricjj@gmail.com Jonathan.trotta@comcast.net
REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755 REC Paul B. Whitman 860-668-8752
cwk33@juno.com pbwhitman@yahoo.com


Columbia 9 (23 Jul 1818) EIN 23-7337159 Conn. Council of Anointed Kings EIN 06-1100035
33 Pleasant Street, Middletown TIK Robert L. Kilgore (22) 203-237-0397
3nd Tue 8:30 robertrdkilgore@aol.com
TIM Francis S. DiStefano 860-346-1566 SCR Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
frandistefano@att.net epplerasc@aol.com
REC Peter LaBella 203-915-0629 The next meeting of the Connecticut Council of Anointed
phbella61@gmail.com Kings will be in Stratford in May 2018.


Paugussett 16 (15 May 1827) EIN 23-7108833 Conn. Council of Super Excellent Masters
59 Broad Street, Milford 203-874-9888 TIM Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990
2nd Tue Feb, Apr, Jun, Oct, Dec 7:30 mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
TIM Richard A. Kassay 203-873-6636 REC Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
Rkassay1@optimum.net epplerasc@aol.com
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 This special Council holds its annual meeting in conjunction
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com with the conferral of the Super Excellent Master degree


Crawford 19 (13 May 1852) EIN 06-6055661
8 Eades Street, Branford No Phone
4th Wed exc 2nd Wed Nov & Dec 7:30
TIM Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
epplerasc@aol.com
REC William C. Lang 203-934-1057
wmlang@cshore.com