HOME PAGEOFFICERSPMPGMCOMMITTEESCT York Rite
COUNCILSDIRECTORYDOWNLOADSPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2017-2018
[Council Visitation Assignments]

Office Assignments Name E-Mail
Most Puissant Grand Master Clyde W. Kayser II (08) cwk33@juno.com
R.I. Deputy Puissant Grand Master Charles D. O’Neill cdoneill@snet.net
R.I. Gr Principal Conductor of Work (9, 23, 36) Joseph R. Krusienski (22) s.krusienski@att.net
R.I. Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum (06) mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
R.I. Grand Recorder Charles B. Fowler Jr (01) ctramrsm@gmail.com
Ill. Grand Captain of the Guard (4, 8, 22) B. Earl Canfield, Jr (20) bcanfield@rcn.com
Ill. Grand Conductor ( 20, 25) Martin Ede (08) mede@snet.net
Ill. Grand Steward (1, 6, 35) James S. McNeey IV (01) jsmcneely@msn.com
Ill. Grand Sentinel (2, 16, 19) Darrin D. Silhavy (06) dsilhavy@hotmail.com

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Ill. Grand Chaplain Bruce R. Bellmore (08) brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
Ill. Grand Historian Gary A. Littlefield (02) glittlefield@snet.net
Ill. Grand Organist David Söderberg (01) dsoderberg@sbcglobal.net
Ill. Grand Marshal Steven J. Chiappalone (22) theplinkokid@aol.com
R.I. Past Deputy Puissant Grand Master Danny A. Camp (20) danartcamp@yahoo.com
R.l. Grand Recorder Emeritus Douglas A. Gray (08) dgray30@comcast.net
Ill. Assistant Grand Treasurer Scott T. Sherrick (35) scott@gdoc.com
Ill. Assistant Grand Recorder William L. Miller II, (01) william.l.miller@snet.net
GRAND TRUSTEES-TERM NAME E-MAIL
Term Expires June 2018 Randy S. Stevens (19) stevens.randy0418@gmail.com
Term Expires June 2019 William E. Bohman (25), wbohman@snet.net
Term Expires June 2020 Paul L. Chello (19,36) plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net