HOME
OFFICERS
DISTRICT OFFICERS
LPMIGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
AWARDS
REPRESENTATIVES
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
District #
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
1
2-Louisiana, 41-Sts John, 48-Slidell, 49-Houma
2
11-Baton Rouge, 33-Istrouma, 36-Jos W. Robinson
3
24- Jack L. Stephan, 47-Herman L. Feske, 55-Hiram K. Greer
4
19-Calcasieu, 26-Fullerton, 32-Louis B. Fusha
5
12-Summit, 43-Winnfield,
6
23-Shreveport, 46-Ish Sodi, 52-Red River
7
8-Monroe, 50-Morehouse

District # DDIGM E-MAIL Grand Lecturer E-MAIL
1 Eddie Leboeuf III eddie5938@yahoo.com Ion Lazar ilazar@cox.net
2 David Carroll davidcarrolljr@cox.net Kenneth R. Streater kenstreater@cox.net
3 Richard Fox richard.fox2@cox.net Jarred Yasher jyashar81@gmail.com
4 Richard Morgan Morganized1946@gmail.com Terry Fowler fowlerlaw88@aol.com
5 Bryan Price Bryan303@bellsouth.net Vernon Atkinson, PIGM papawvernon@yahoo.com
6 Darin West darinwest@berryplastics.com Timothy Riley, Sr., PIGM timothyr@centurytel.com
7 Jake Evans jake_evans@icloud.com Jerry Wicker Jerryw308@yahoo.com