HOME
OFFICERS
DISTRICT OFFICERS
LPMIGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
AWARDS
REPRESENTATIVES
REPRESENTATIVES
Jurisdiction Address Email
Alabama Clayton Albert Wolfe 1352 Redwood Dr. Harvey LA 70058- Claymur@aol.com
Alaska Donald J. Sonnier 712 Kidder Rd. Carencro LA 70520- dsguns@yahoo.com
Arizona Conrad C. Gauthier 520 Roger Rd. Lafayette LA 70507-0000 cajun520@bellsouth.net
Arkansas Timothy J. Riley, Jr. 301 Whispering Pines Dr. Haughton LA 71037- tim.riley97@yahoo.com
California Frank N. Du Treil, Jr. 5016 Warwick Dr. Marrero LA 70072- f_dutreil@cox.net
Canada - Eastern Charles Gene Callahan 606 Custer Sulphur LA 70663-
Canada - Ontario Gary D. Bates 225 Country Road Winnfield LA 71483-5185
Canada - Western W. A. Morris 3904 Castle Rd. Alexandria LA 71303-3214 wamorris@suddenlink.net
Colorado Eddie A. Reine 203 Willow Dr. Gretna LA 70053- ereine@cox.net
Connecticut W. Keith Powell, Sr. 446 E. Telephone Rd. Lake Charles LA 70611- wkpowell17@gmail.com
Delaware Archie A. Cline, Jr. 1924 Joan St. Westlake LA 70669-
District of Columbia J. Keith Gates P. O. Box 1433 Winnfield LA 71483- keith@keithgateslaw.com
England and Wales John C. Sharlow 721 Jenkins Rd. Shreveport LA 71107- johnsharlow179@gmail.com
Florida William J. Mollere 10525 Rondo Ave. Baton Rouge LA 70815-
Georgia Henry George Scanlan, Jr. 4043 Aletha Dr. Baton Rouge LA 70814-
Germany M. Darin West 1107 Creole Dr. Bossier City LA 71111- darinwest@berryplastics.com
Idaho T. Patrick Dickson P. O. Box 8249 Bossier City LA 71113- colpatd@att.net
Illinois David Marine 204 Hartford Place West Monroe LA 71291- dmarine1@comcast.net
Indiana Marcus Scott Gross 117 Oakwood Dr. West Monroe LA 71291-
Iowa Harold H. Young 213 Helen Street Apt 4 Westlake LA 70669- pm44333@yahoo.com
Kansas W. James Hill, III 6908 East Ridge Dr. Shreveport LA 71106- jimhill@smithermanlaw.com
Kentucky Vernon R. Atkinson P. O. Box 1133 Glenmora LA 71433- papawvernon@yahoo.com
Maine J. Andrew Owen 5988 S. Pollard Pkwy. Baton Rouge LA 70808- greggshorthand@gmail.com
Maryland John . Norwood 210 Bud Reeves Road Reeves LA 70658-
Massachusetts Charles A. Songe 309 Lydia St. Gray LA 70359- songe@petroleumland-houma.com
Michigan Richard L. Fox 735 Kinswood Dr. Denham Springs LA 70726-3042 Richard.fox2@Cox.net
Minnesota Dale F. Johnson P O Box 396 Chatham LA 71226-
Mississippi W. Robert Laurents 530 Jordan St. Shreveport LA 71101-4743 rlaurents@live.com
Missouri Craig R. Caskey 195 Caskey Road Castor LA 71016- craig@craigcaskey.com
Montana Rory A. Bozeman 16000 Greenstone Ave. Pride LA 70770- RABozemanLAKT@gmail.com
Nebraska Don A. Springler P. O. Box 73455 Metairie LA 70033- springler@att.net
Nevada Michael L. Laurence 176 Sandel Lane Ragley LA 70657-
New Hampshire Timothy J. Riley, Sr. 171 Beckhams Camp Rd. Ringgold LA 71068- laramcm@centurytel.net
New Jersey Allan K. Bean 1201 W. California Ave. Apt B22 Ruston LA 71270-
New Mexico Andrew H. Stevenson, Sr. PO Box 5903 Bossier City LA 71171- reb32nd@gmail.com
New York W. Keith Powell 446 E. Telephone Rd. Lake Charles LA 70611-6058 wkpowell17@gmail.com
North Carolina Carle L. Jackson 3025 Murphy Dr. Baton Rouge LA 70809-1529 MrMing19@cox.net
North Dakota Jeremy L. Galster 175 Richmond Road Forest Hill LA 71430-9774 jeremy.galster@gmail.com
Ohio L. Chad Koelling 3221 Melton Street Alexandria LA 71301- levikoelling@gmail.com
Oklahoma Ed L. Horton 5767 Bayou Dr. Bossier City LA 71112- MasonicVet@gmail.com
Oregon Gilbert H. Morrison, Jr. 67138 Chris Kennedy Rd. Pearl River LA 70452- tardis1@bellsouth.net
Pennsylvania Beverly J. Guillot 16457 La Louisiane Ct. Baton Rouge LA 70817- BJGUILLOT@aol.com
Philippines Jeffery Paul Foreman P. O. Box 133 Loreauville LA 70552-0133
Rhode Island Robert E. Bazzell P. O. Box 6019 Shreveport LA 71136- robtebaz@aol.com
Romania Ion Lazar 4505 Camp St. New Orleans LA 70115-2832
Scotland John E. Vines 478 Smalling Rd Rayville LA 71269- JohnVines2@yahoo.com
South Carolina Clayton Albert Wolfe, Jr. 1348 Redwood Dr. Harvey LA 70058-
South Dakota Nicholas R. Munlin 145 Eight Street Dr. Ponchatoula LA 70454-3811
Tennessee John L. Belanger P.O. Box 1104 Franklin LA 70538- jlb1970@cox.net
Texas Howard F. Entwistle, Jr. 206 Woodland Park Rd. Stonewall LA 71078- hentwistle44@comcast.net
Utah Robert E. Durham, Jr. 15297 Carlou Dr. Ponchatoula LA 70454- robert_e_durham@bellsouth.net
Vermont Al G. Simms, Jr. 645 Stephenson St. Shreveport LA 711041- asimmsjr@gmail.com
Washington David H. Scheuermann, Jr. 1 Monte Carlo Kenner LA 70065- dhsmarketing@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Jeff F. Webb 42 Webb Wood Dr. Florien LA 71429- jfwebb@hughes.net
Wyoming Vernon Eugene Dawson, Jr. 12379 Fairhaven Dr. Baton Rouge LA 70815- genedawson@bellsouth.net