Fraternal Greetings and
Our Official Home Page


Knight Robert N. Panichi
Eminent Prior
2019 - 2020

OFFICERS 2019-2020
Eminent Prior Robert N. Panichi
Deputy Prior John W. Hawk
Warder Douglas D. Crum
Registrar/Treas. A. Lindsay Rowland
Prelate Larry Q. Hall
Orator Earl T. Myers, Jr.
Herald Benjamin A. Beynon
Representative Wayne C. Faupel
Trustee Richard E. Miller
Trustee Raymon G. Bagley, Jr.
Trustee Louis E. Starniri
Lodge Lecture Victor K. Crooks, II
Chapter Lecture Lynn E. Shields
Council Lecture Michael W. Klinger
Commandery Lecture Thomas C. Helm

1987 Thomas W. Jackson 2009 Larry G. Newhard
1992 Carl R. Flohr 2011 James B. Lefever
1993 William A. Drumheiser 2012 Leslie J. Loomis
1996 Marvin R. Long 2013 Bernard S. Golubiewski
1998 R. Kirk Cover 2014 Richard D. Wary
1999 Thomas F. Miller William H. Haynes#
2004 Henry L. Lesher 2015 James R. Humer, Jr.
2005 Herman W. Dunmore 2016 Errol T. Betzenberger
2006 Wilmer P. Quick 2017 J. Budd Bell
2008 A. James Bryden 2018 Donald M. Whistler
# Priory No. 12

For Official Information Contact:
Contact the Registar/Treas:
A. Lindsay Rowland
72 Derbyshire Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015-9259

Since 30 June 2006
UPDATED - 050919 at 1530 HRS
Web Site Operated & Maintained by
Knight Dan Pushee, KYCH,PP[52]
PA York Rite
Honorary Bodies