Fraternal Greetings and
Welcome to
Our Official Home Page

Pre.Em. Louis E. Starniri
Governor 2018-2019

Richard Rodibaugh, Grand Governor

OFFICERS 2018-2019
Pre Em. Gov. Louis E. Starniri
Dep. Gov George S. Skaff
ChancellorDaniel E.Tarafas
Treasurer William H Haynes, PG,OPC
Secretary Arthur D. Morey
Primate James E. Green
Preceptor Brian K. Fritz
Seneschal Harry G.Eisenbise
Marshal Jared R. Kichline
Sentinel Jamie A. Behler
Dir. of WorkGeorge B. Hixon
1987 Austin Yockey *+ 2006 Stephen Gardner *
1989 Kenneth Umbehocker *+ 2007 Harold Groff PG *
1995 John Winkelman PG * 2008 Errol Betzenberger PG *
1996 Edward .Weiser * 2009 Curtis Lemuell PG +
1998 Samuel Wallace PG* + 2010 Gerald Berger PG *
1999 Thomas Lawall PG* 2011 C.DeForest Trexler *
2000 William Haynes PG* 2011 Bryan Hill PG *
2001 John J. Donati :PG* 2012 David Howells Sr. PG *
2001 John Evans * 2013 Aaron White PG *
2002 Larry Newhard PG* 2014 Kerry Cashman PG
2003 Kenneth Rinear PG * 2015 Terry Minnich PG*
2004 Donald Leidich (Hon)+ 2016 Alfred D. Much PG*
2004 Lloyd Pittenger PG * 2017 David M. Howells, Jr.*
2005 John Breining PG* 2018 George B. Hixon PG
2006 Thomas Miller PG *
(+) deceased
CONTACT the Secretary, Arthur D Morey
1695 Running Deer Road
Auburn, Pa., 17922-9334

Since June 27, 2006
UPDATED - 040419@1200 HRS
Maintained by Dan Pushee, OPC
and Bill

The York Rite Sovereign College of North America
exists primarily to be of service to the York Rite of Freemasonry.
Constituent colleges must declare fealty to the
Grand Lodge of their respective jurisdictions.
The pre-requisite for membership, which is by invitation only,
is good-standing in all four York Rite bodies:
Lodge, Chapter, Council and Commandery or Preceptory (Canada.)
Honorary Bodies