Fraternal Greetings and
WELCOME to our Home Page

KP John Shroeder, Jr
Preceptor - 2018-2019

Meets the 1st Saturday in June and
the Saturday after Thanksgiving
in Manassas, Virginia

OFFICERS for 2018-2019
Preceptor KP John Shroeder, Jr
Deputy Preceptor KP Joel D. Ratliff, Sr
Registrar KC James B. Bartley
Seventh Pillar KP Jason W. Lotz
Sixth Pillar KP Thomas G. Little
Fifth Pillar KP Daniel W. Thompson
Fourth Pillar KP Romulo M. Capuno
Third Pillar KP Mark T. Pennypacker, Sr
Second Pillar KP (Rev) Richard E. Saunders
First Pillar KP Barry E. Constant
Inner Guard KP Michael T. Huff
Outer Guard KP Peter S. Jensen
Prelate KP John W. Pearson

* John R. Wigglesworth, Jr 1998
* Edwin R. Carpenter, Jr 2000
* Walter P. Benesch 2001
Jeffrey G. Burcham 2002
Charles W. Wagner 2007
Mark W. Underwood 2010
James W. Golladay, Jr 2011
James B. Bartley 2012
Dr. James W. Feeley 2013
Raymond D. Steele 2014
Paul S. Newhall 2015
Donald L. McAndrews2016
David C. Morris 2017
John W. Bullach, Jr 2018
* Emeritus Members 

For Official Information
Contact the Registrar:
James B. Bartley, KC at

UPDATED 112818@0830

This Site is Owned and Operated by members:
Dan Pushee, KC,(Past Preceptor No.A) and
Web Content: Barry Bartley, KC, (Registrar No.LXXIII)
Honorary Bodies LINKS