Fraternal Greetings and
Welcome to
Our Official Home Page

Pre.Em. Joseph Efrain Gadea
Governor 2018-2019

Meeting locations:
Saturday, March 30, Annual Assembly
Lake Drummond Lodge No. 178
509 George Washington Highway, North
Chesapeake, VA 23323

Third Saturday in August, Semi-Annual Assembly
Bremond Lodge No. 241, 12735 Warwick Blvd,
Newport News, VA 23606

SPECIAL MEETING - February 16, 2019 NOTICE

FOR OFFICIAL INFORMATION
CONTACT The Secretary: Kyle W. Strickland
PO BOX 6121 | Chesapeake, VA 23323-0121
(757) 754-1671 - E-Mail:hryrc95@gmail.com

Officers including the Grand Governor and Deputy Grand Governors of VA

OFFICERS 2018-2019
Position Name Email
Governor Joseph Efrain Gadea ssgoku78@gmail.com
Deputy Governor J. Richard Rawls richard@rawls.com
Chancellor Major Stephenson major212@verizon.net
Treasurer Peter Reginald Spring, PG prspring@me.com
Secretary Kyle William Strickland hryrc95@gmail.com
   
Appointed Officers Name Email
Primate Sebastian Di Pietro popcorns1@cox.net
Preceptor Danilo B. Diego dbdiego296@gmail.com
Seneschal Jack Goodwin jrgoodwin@cox.net
Marshall Michael Joseph Matrosky mmatrosky@tecnicocorp.com
Sentinel William E. Rorer Jr. wrorer@gmail.com
First Herald Gregory T. Gustafson gregory.gustafson@yahoo.com
Second Herald Kenny Goode Kmgoode55@gmail.com
Third Herald David Ray Conner dconner19@cox.net
Fourth Herald David Myring Strohsahls strohs@cox.net
Fifth Herald Jerry W. Snow Rtoymaker900@gmail.com
Sixth Herald Steve Dowd sfdowd52@gmail.com
Director of Work Randel D. Reed, PG randall.d.reed@gmail.com
Assist. Director of Work Joseph Efrain Gadea ssgoku78@gmail.com


Since Published 081616
Updated - 012919 @ 1600 HRS

Maintained by Dan Pushee, PG, OPC
YRSCNA Web Site Committee, Chairman & Webmaster
kych52fl@gmail.com



The York Rite Sovereign College of North America
exists primarily to be of service to the York Rite of Freemasonry.
Constituent colleges must declare fealty to the
Grand Lodge of their respective jurisdictions.
The pre-requisite for membership, which is by invitation only,
is good-standing in all four York Rite bodies:
Lodge, Chapter, Council and Commandery or Preceptory (Canada.)

www.yorkrite.org
Honorary Bodies